Basic Information Chairman's Statement
Management Discussion and Analysis Corporate Governance Report
Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

Board of Directors Executive Directors

  TAN Yunbiao (Chairman)
  HE Jinzhou (General Manager)
  LAU Kin Man (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Director

  LIANG Jianqin

Independent Non-executive Directors

  Gerard Joseph McMAHON
  LI Kar Keung, Caspar
  WONG Yau Kar, David
Audit Committee Gerard Joseph McMAHON (Chairman of Audit Committee)
LI Kar Keung, Caspar
WONG Yau Kar, David

(Terms of Reference of Audit Committee, click here)

Compensation Committee LI Kar Keung, Caspar (Chairman of Compensation Committee)
Gerard Joseph McMAHON
WONG Yau Kar, David

(Terms of Reference of Compensation Committee, click here)

Nomination Committee TAN Yunbiao (Chairman of Nomination Committee)
Gerard Joseph McMAHON
LI Kar Keung, Caspar
WONG Yau Kar, David

(Terms of Reference of Nomination Committee, click here)

Company Secretary LO Wing Suet
Registered Office 22/F, Tesbury Centre, No.24-32 Queen's Road East, H.K.
Auditors KPMG
Certified Public Accountants
8th Floor, Prince's Building, 10 Chater Road, Central, Hong Kong
Share Registrar Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Procedures for Shareholders to propose a person for election as a Director, click here.